Sanya Boislard

Training Coordinator

sboislard@aleas.ca

450.512.8690

Sanya Boislard is a social worker whose training focuses on supporting international school groups and intercultural relations. With a human approach to her work team and mindful of the relationship developed with Aléas customers, she is the ideal person to occupy the training coordinator position. Following her field experiences in Africa, Europe and the Caribbean, she has acquired solid intercultural skills and mastered the required abilities to successfully carry out international projects. Having worked as a counselor at the Cégep de Saint-Jérôme and as a communication and educational programs’ assistant at Solidarité Laurentides Amérique centrale (SLAM), an organization in international cooperation, she has a solid grasp of the reality of school and community environments.

In addition to her diploma in social work techniques, Sanya is a graduate of the UQÀM Faculty of Communication. Recognized by the educational establishments she attended through various awards and scholarships, and then through prestigious competitions such as Le Concours Québécois en Entrepreneuriat, Forces Avenir and L'Œuvre Léger (now Mission inclusion), her academic excellence is now reflected in her passion for a job well done and the commitment to be fully involved in the projects entrusted to her.

Sanya is known for her efficiency, organization, excellent analytical skills and critical thinking. Thanks to her open-mindedness, dynamic personality and great social strength, she is able to provide reassuring support and establish optimal collaborative connections.

|

|

|

© 2019 par Aléas
Créé avec Wix.com

|

|

Aléas holds WBE certification
(Women Business Enterprise)

Sanya Boislard

Coordonnatrice de la formation

info@aleas.ca

450.512.8690

Sanya Boislard est une intervenante sociale dont la formation est axée sur l’accompagnement de groupes scolaires à l’international et les relations interculturelles. Avec une approche humaine auprès de son équipe de travail et soucieuse du lien développé avec les clients d’Aléas, elle est la personne tout indiquée pour occuper le poste de coordonnatrice de la formation. Suite à ses expériences terrain en Afrique, en Europe et dans les Caraïbes, elle a acquis de solides compétences interculturelles et maîtrise les aptitudes requises pour mener des projets internationaux avec succès. Ayant été intervenante au Cégep de Saint-Jérôme et adjointe aux communications et programmes éducatifs à Solidarité Laurentides Amérique centrale (SLAM), organisme en coopération internationale, elle comprend bien la réalité des milieux scolaires et communautaires.

Outre son diplôme de techniques de travail social, Sanya est diplômée de la Faculté de communication de l’Université du Québec à Montréal. Reconnue par les établissements scolaires qu’elle a fréquentés (Cégep de Saint-Jérôme, Université Laval et UQÀM) par différents prix et bourses, puis lors de concours prestigieux tels que Le Concours Québécois en Entrepreneuriat, Forces Avenir et L'ŒUVRE LÉGER, son excellence académique se transpose désormais dans sa passion du travail bien fait et l’engagement de s’investir pleinement dans les projets qui lui sont confiés.

 

Sanya est reconnue pour son efficacité, son organisation, son excellente capacité d’analyse et son esprit critique. Grâce à son ouverture d’esprit, sa personnalité dynamique et sa grande force sociale, elle sait apporter un soutien sécurisant et créer des liens collaboratifs de qualité optimale.