Marie-Claude Du Cap

Founder & CEO

 

mcducap@aleas.ca 

450.822.0754

Marie-Claude Du Cap is President and Chief Executive Officer of Aléas, a company she founded by combining her passion for international travel, her creativity and her need to develop new projects.
 

An experienced and results-oriented executive, Marie-Claude has 15 years of experience in decision-making positions in the fields of international logistics, program development and risk management. She has all the expertise to successfully manage her business and work teams as well as provide outstanding service to her clients.
 

She held the position of International Mobility Advisor at the Cégep de Saint-Jérôme for more than 10 years where the safety of her travellers was at the heart of her concerns. Several international missions have also allowed Marie-Claude to expand her know-how and thus gain a clear understanding of the reality in the field. Her combined experience in the education network and as Director of Corporate Training at SiriusMedx contributes to her understanding of the complex issues facing her clients, and her insight allows her to develop solutions tailored to their real needs.

‚Äč

Marie-Claude is an involved business woman who is committed to making a real difference, both in her professional and personal life and in the many communities to which she belongs. Always looking for new challenges, she wants to offer the best of herself to all those who cross her path.

|

|

|

© 2019 par Aléas
Créé avec Wix.com

|

|

Aléas holds WBE certification
(Women Business Enterprise)

Marie-Claude Du Cap

Fondatrice & PDG

 

mcducap@aleas.ca 

450.822.0754

Marie-Claude Du Cap est Fondatrice & PDG d’Aléas, entreprise qu’elle a fondée en combinant sa passion pour les séjours internationaux, sa créativité et son besoin de développer de nouveaux projets. 

‚Äč

Une dirigeante chevronnée et orientée sur les résultats, Marie-Claude possède 15 années d’expérience au sein de postes décisionnels dans les domaines de la logistique internationale, du développement de programmes ainsi que de la gestion du risque. Elle détient toute l’expertise pour gérer son entreprise et ses équipes de travail avec succès en plus d’offrir un service hors pair à ses clients. 
 

Elle a occupé le poste de Conseillère à la mobilité internationale au Cégep de Saint-Jérôme pendant plus de 10 ans où la sécurité de ses voyageurs était au cœur de ses préoccupations. Plusieurs missions internationales ont aussi permis à Marie-Claude d’élever son savoir-faire et ainsi bien comprendre la réalité du terrain. Son expérience cumulée dans le réseau de l’éducation et en tant que Directrice de la formation corporative chez SiriusMedx contribue à sa fine compréhension des enjeux complexes auxquels font face ses clients, et sa perspicacité permet de développer des solutions adaptées à leurs besoins réels.
 

Marie-Claude est une femme d’affaires impliquée qui s’engage à faire une réelle différence et ce, tant dans sa vie professionnelle et personnelle que dans les nombreuses communautés auxquelles elle appartient. Toujours à la recherche de nouveaux défis, elle souhaite offrir le meilleur d’elle-même à tout ceux et celles qui croisent son chemin. 

|

|

|

© 2019 par Aléas
Créé avec Wix.com

|

|

Aléas détient la certification WBE
(Women Business Enterprise)